Athletics - Roseville » High School Sports

High School Sports

Currently due to COVID-19 the seasons of sport have changed for the 2020-2021 school year.
Please see the following link https://cifsjs.org/announcements/July20Announcement for the new sport calendar. John Adams Academy is committed to providing as many extracurricular athletic opportunities as possible, while following all county, and state guidelines. 

 

 

FALL

 

Cross Country (Aug-Oct)
     9th-12th grade scholars
     Player Contribution: $100
     Coach : Molly Grant 
Headcoach@johnadamsacademy.org

 

Girls Volleyball (Aug-Oct)
     9th-12th grade scholars
     Player Contribution: $150
     Coaches : Brelynn Shirey 
brelynn.shirey@johnadamsacademy.org

                     Arnold Sotelo 
headcoach@johnadamsacademy.org

 

 Boys Soccer (Aug-Oct)
     9th-12th grade scholars
     Player Contribution: $150
     Coaches : Peter Sabin
Peter.sabin@johnadamsacademy.org

                     Kevin Crow
Kevin.Crow@johnadamsacademy.org

 

WINTER

 

Girls Basketball (Dec-Feb)
     9th-12th grade scholars
     Player Contribution: $150
     Coach : Brelynn Shirey 
brelynn.shirey@johnadamsacademy.org

 

Boys Basketball (Dec-Feb)
     9th-12th grade scholars
     Player Contribution: $150
     Coach : Roger Moore 

Headcoach@johnadamsacademy.org


SPRING

 

Boys Volleyball (Feb-Apr)
     9th-12th grade scholars
     Player Contribution: $150
     Coach :  Brelynn Shirey 
brelynn.shirey@johnadamsacademy.org

 

Girls Soccer (Feb-Apr)
     9th-12th grade scholars
     Player Contribution: $150
     Coach : Molly Grant
 headcoach@johnadamsacademy.org

 

Co-Ed Tennis (Mar-May)
     9th-12th grade scholars
     Player Contribution: $150
     Coaches : Reed Stout 
reed.stout@johnadamsacademy.org

                      Norman Gonzales
norman.gonzales@johnadamsacademy.org

 

Co-Ed Golf (Mar-May)
     9th-12th grade scholars
     Player Contribution: $150
     Coach :

Accepting Coaches Applications - Allie.Tafoya@johnadamsacademy.org  

 

If you're interested in a coaching position and/or a team liaison please email Allie.Tafoya@johnadamsacademy.org